I promise to do better!

Alright so school is really starting to kick in and I find the somewhat good, but  still sorely lacking studying habits I started off with last semester have totally regressed into full on delinquency.  I am going to start blogging about it and after every each post I am going to go scurry off and do some work.  I feel more urgency to blog than do work and I feel the need to stick to what I say after I post it so this should work in my favour.

[edit]This was from 5 months back.  Perhaps if I had posted this I wouldn’t have failed a course.  Ahh boy…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

